Monday Morning Wordless Blues…

About Lucille

Live and let the others live, that's my motto!
This entry was posted in Wordless Wednesdays. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Monday Morning Wordless Blues…

  1. Mango says:

    Aw, I am not fond of Mondays either because it means momma goes back to work and master starts making his hammering sounds around the estate. Sigh.

    Slobbers,
    Mango

  2. The OP Pack says:

    Looks like some pup had a very busy weekend. But then we must admit that we like to nap a lot on Mondays too.

    Woos ~ Phantom, Thunder, and Ciara

  3. sleeeep sleeeeeeeeeeeep

    Kissslobbers
    El’bow & Hauwii

  4. Wild Dingo says:

    My, you are gorgeous. but i can see from comments before us, that we weren’t the first to notice! what gorgeous colors you have!

  5. Thor says:

    Hi Lucille! I don’t like Mondays. It means mom and dad back to work and my girls back to school. I take many naps too! Glad to meet you! =)

  6. Oh Lucille – that’s the way I feel about Mondays too. Wait, and Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays…! 😀

    Slobbers,
    Honey the Great Dane

  7. Tucker says:

    Monday’s are yucky, I agree. The hoomans go to work and I nap.

    woof – Tucker

  8. Carol and Bruce (the black great dane) says:

    Oh Lucille, you look so sweet. Wish I could sleep on your lounge too, slobbers Bruce.

Leave a Reply

