Shame on me… but it is not my fault!!!

Hi everybody! I am back! I missed you all so terribly!

My human decided to go on strike… she told me she had issues with her parents, too much work to do… and I was so sad not to be able to follow your adventures… But I am back now… even if I feel so ashamed… Can we still be friends?

PS: it will take some time but I will pass by and check what you have been doing in the last month! Promised!

About Lucille

Live and let the others live, that's my motto!
This entry was posted in Turism, Travelling ... Fun!!!. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Shame on me… but it is not my fault!!!

  1. Oh Lucille – I’m SOOOOO happy to hear from you at last! I was getting worried about you! But of course, we understand when humans get busy, our blogs have to come last. It is easier for my human because she works from home and is in front of the computer all the time anyway! 😛 (And as a writer, she can type REALLY fast! Hee! Hee!) _ but tell your human that she doesn’t always have to write long posts for you. Sometimes it’s nice just to see a picture if nothing else!

    Anyway, I hope things have settled down in your household now and we will hear all about your adventures regularly again! 😀 Hey! I heard from my human that you have started a new doggie school – you must get some photos and show us!!!

    Slobbers,
    Honey the Great Dane
    ps. you look very comfy sleeping!

  2. Homer says:

    Hello Lucille,

    Nice to see you again and welcome back! We miss you!!!

    Love,
    Homer

  3. Tucker says:

    Welcome back! And don’t worry, everybody’s hooman gets busy at times.

    woof – Tucker

  4. The OP Pack says:

    Good to see you, Lucille. We missed YOU too. Very cute pic.

    Woos ~ Phantom, Thunder, and Ciara

  5. Lucille, it’s so nice to see you back again! And no one is upset with you. Just remember, it’s ALWAYS the human’s fault! So, hold your beautiful head up proud and remember you’re a GREAT Dane – and always interesting!

    Jed & Abby

  6. Mango says:

    Welcome back! The humans get busy sometimes, no worries. We all have to put up with it. Just good to see your lovely self.

    Slobbers,
    mango

  7. Carol from Down Under says:

    Hi Lucille, I’m so glad you are back. I missed your sweet face. Sometimes humans do get busy with people stuff but now you are back and that’s all that matters. Like Honey says, if you can’t post any writing just send us a photo. Big hugs to you, love Carol.

Leave a Reply

