Dog yoga exercises…

My friend Tucker is having a contest in these days… It is a photo contest about dogs doing yoga! I am too lazy even to do yoga these days, I no longer do real nice complicated positions…

I will try with this one of a few months ago… you will notice it is on my old sofa, not on the very comfy new blue one :)!

Ciao Lucille

About Lucille

Live and let the others live, that's my motto!
This entry was posted in Awards and Contests. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Dog yoga exercises…

  1. The OP Pack says:

    Good one, Lucille. We bet Tucker will love it.

    Woos ~ Phantom, Thunder, and Ciara

  2. You look all twisted up like a pretzel!

  3. Tucker says:

    He he… see no evil!!!! I luvs it!

    woof – Tucker

  4. Kasha the Dainty Great Dane says:

    That’s a good one Tucker…I’ve entered as well. It will be fun to see all the dogya positions we come up with.

    AARF Kasha the Dainty Great Dane

Leave a Reply

