Dogya… some more…

As soon as my human finished the post I offered the most beautiful position of the year… My human was looking at me with the evil eye (not really :)), but she could not avoid to take some pics :)!!!

Mario please can you take some pics please? Look at Lucille!

I can still stretch well, thank you very much!

Do you like my very close profile?

Paws up!!!

Thanks Mario for your support in taking the pictures, so now that boring human will stop looking at me… I thought to call my lawyer to file a legal action against her for dogya stalking…!!!!

Ciao Lucille 😉

About Lucille

Live and let the others live, that's my motto!
This entry was posted in Awards and Contests. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Dogya… some more…

  1. Carol from Down Under says:

    Hi Lucille, the third picture is a winner for sure. You look sooo comfy. Take care all, no worries, love Carol p.s. hugs to you xx

  2. Even better dogya pictures! I still need to get some of Darwin!

  3. Tucker says:

    OOh very nice! Paws Up! YOu still got it.

    woof – Tucker

  4. The OP Pack says:

    Oh, these are just wonderful, Lucille. You can do the same twisty as Tucker does:)

    Woos ~ Phantom, Thunder, and Ciara

  5. Our favorite trick – let the human do a blog post and then instantly make it better! Great job.

  6. Hi! Thanks for stopping by my bloggie! I am so impressed at how you long-legged types can be so elegant and limber while taking up an entire couch! 😉 We can’t wait to read more about your adventures!

    *kissey face*
    -Fiona and Abby the Hippobottomus

  7. Ooh, yes, Lucille – I think you should definitely submit this one!!! 🙂

    Slobbers,
    Honey the Great Dane

  8. Momo & Pinot says:

    Hello Lucille!! Wow, you’re so beautiful doggie with very long legs!!

    Thank you so much for coming by our blog. We were happy to find your kind comments then our mom deleted by accident! (Not acceptable!) We’re very sorry about that. Blogger doesn’t allow us to retrieve your comments once it’s deleted so we copied and pasted it on our blog. We’re very happy to meet you, Lucille and we’ll add your name to our friend list. Hope it’s ok with you.

    Oh one more thank you for your suggestion. We will look for Prosecco di Valdobbiadene! 🙂 🙂

    Your new friends
    Momo & Pinot

  9. You have some fabulous dogya positions…I think we shall have to try some! You know what they say dogya is meant to be very good for your wellbeing 🙂

    Licks and lots of slobber,
    Lexi and Jasper the Danes

Leave a Reply

