I am having the blues… again!!!

Once again, here I am… I am sad… very sad… I miss puppies! Quite right, another false pregnancy… My human is thinking of lending me to the local “RSPCA” to help the little puppies that have been abandoned or have lost their mum… Anyway,  for the time being I act as if I am very miserable, misunderstood doggie…

As you can see from my nose, I have been digging…

Put some effort into that as well as you can see…

When I am so sad, I try and hide in holes… Till my humans are working in the garden, I found they left a secret passage open under the entrance stairs… lucky me:

Can you see me???

Would be a great place to play hide and seek….

Why do you look at me… are you ever sad and willing some privacy?

I wish you went away …

Ok, understood, you do not stop taking pictures till I come out… fine… here I am!!!

Yes, I know, now you will find a way to sabotage my secret place hmph :(!

In the evening Lucille was still very depressed, did not want anything to eat and it was quite difficult to drag her out for the last trip before her sweet dreams:

Is it really that necessary????

Let me stay here… look at my evil eye… I have even the dracula’s tooth out…:

To all Lucille’s friends: do not worry, she will be fine very quickly, don’t worry about this!

She was sad, but had enough energy to do something naughty today… We will tell you about it as soon as we finish to edit the video ;)!!!

Ciao
Lucille & Nicoletta

About Lucille

Live and let the others live, that's my motto!
This entry was posted in Biography. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to I am having the blues… again!!!

  1. Kasha the Dainty Great Dane says:

    HI Lucille,

    Oh I’m sorry you are so sad…I hope you cheer up soon. My mom was wondering how old are you? I don’t know if I ever read that anyplace. I’ve seen your puppy pictures and you sure were a cute puppy. I have another question…how did you get hurt by an ax?

    AARF Kasha the Dainty Great Dane

  2. The OP Pack says:

    Poor Lucille – must be a hormonal thing with her. Is she spayed? We hope she will perk up and be happy Lucille soon.

    Woos ~ Phantom, Thunder, and Ciara

  3. Hi Lucille, digging can be good comfort to you in your troubles!

    Licks,
    Ruthie

  4. Uh-oh. What did you do that was naughty, Lucille?

  5. Oh no, Lucille ! I’m so sorry to hear about your false pregnancy (again!) – and that you’re feeling depressed. I wish I lived closer so I could come and cheer you up!

    But what is this naughty thing you have done? I’m full of curiosity now!!!

    Slobbers,
    Honey the Great Dane

  6. Carol from Down Under says:

    Oh Lucille, I didn’t know you wanted to have puppies. I am sad for you too. Tell your mum I said to let you dig all you want to. I give you my permission. Here catch, I am sending you a great big hug. Take care, love Carol.

  7. Lincoln says:

    Smarties my grandma’s dog always had false pregnancies even though she has had babies once before ! Have you ? She also did the digging and hiding thing. I understand it isn’t funny, Lucille.
    I do hope you are feeling a lot better today !

    Lots of love,
    Lincoln

  8. Homer says:

    Lucille….
    I want to write something cheeky but Dad had to stop me. I will tell you when I call you on Thursday. I hope you are not feeling cranky, like my Missus.

    Love,
    Homer

  9. O that’s no good Lucille 😦 We hope you cheer up soon!

    Licks and lots of slobber to make you feel better,
    Lexi and Jasper the Danes

Leave a Reply

