Naughty girl? Never…

Hallo my friends,

I have been a bad friend for you… I disappeared for a while and I practically stopped coming to see you… but I will be back soon properly to update you on what I have been doing so far.

I will also visit you, I have tons of things to learn about you, what you have been doing, but firstly I hope you are all fine and in tremendous good shape as always.

While I am working on the new post I thought it was nice to just share with you some pictures: my humans say that I look very naughty in them… A naughty school girl with the ribbon at my neck!!!  My human had to wear a white apron with a pink ribbon when she was at the elementary schools… (yes you are right, must have been the beginning of the century :)) and my other human a black apron with a blue ribbon!

So, have fun … and see you soon 😉

Here I am fresh and tidy to start the day….

Tired and happy in the late afternoon…

Hurry up, I want to go upstairs, I am tired and starving…

Wild and bored look in the late afternoon when my human was back from work!!!

Ciao

Lucille 😀

About Lucille

Live and let the others live, that's my motto!
This entry was posted in Biography, Good Manners. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Naughty girl? Never…

  1. Stella and Rory from Down Under says:

    Hellooooo Lucille, glad to see you. You would never be a bad friend. Sometimes life is busy and then we catch up again. Easy. You look so beautiful. See you soon.
    No worries, and love, Stella and Rory

  2. pretty girl with your ribbon on!

  3. Mango says:

    You look beautiful! You know what? Blogland is kind of like a soap opera because mostly not much changes. That’s the way we like it.

    Slobbers,
    Mango

  4. Good to see you, Lucille. You are looking as beautiful as ever.

    Woos ~ Phantom, Thunder, Ciara, and Lightning

  5. Lilli says:

    Thank you for your comment 🙂

    It might be I too must wait that 8 years, more or less, before we get our new family member :/ Buying a house is a difficult thing when you are trying to find something you would really like, which would be near your work/school and especially find those two in a house which wouldn’t cost too much. Especially it seems hard in these uncertain days in Europe and because of the own financial issues :/ But I’ll wait! Someday It must happen. I know we aren’t going to live in this apartment forever 😀

    Lucille, you look just like a school girl!! First you are very pretty with your ribbon, just starting a new day, but in the end… look at that ribbon! You surely had a fun and rough day 😀

    -Lilli-

  6. Lucille, you look so pretty! I can tell by your ribbon at the end of the day that you had a busy day!

  7. Homer says:

    Mio Amore!!!! How are you? Just want to let you know that I’ve send some stuff to you so keep a lookout for the postman next week!

    Kisses,
    Homer

  8. Hi Lucille – so nice to have you back in Blogland!! 😀 (Although of course, I keep in touch with you through our humans’ emails!!) – I think you look ADORABLE. That colour of pink is so beautiful in your coat. You don’t look naughty at all – I think you look very chic & elegant, like a Chanel fashion model! 😛

    I can’t wait for your next post to see what you have been up to!

    (Oh – and my human says you should have posted a picture of Nicoletta in her pink ribbon from her school days, next to your picture! Hee! Hee!)

    Slobbers,
    Honey the Great Dane

  9. Jed & Abby in MerryLand, USA says:

    It’s so good to see you again, Lucille! Do you wear a ribbon every day? Maybe it’s time for some designer collars 🙂

    Jed & Abby

Leave a Reply

