Who do I look like today?

A bit of background to the disappointing activity performed by my human tonight…

Due to the lack of decision of my anxious human I am having a new false pregnancy…. so I try and give her a lot of company during the night washing myself, rolling around to make myself a better bed (I do it always but with less frequency), scrolling my “rock and roll” ears…

It is also autumn and I start to freeze, so I roll up as much as I can, making my anxious human (yes the female one) worried about me being cold… eh eh eh… (I also know how to make noise with my teeth to stress out that I am cold)

Result is that I normally get lots of extra attentions, but this time situation starts to get out of control…

I have to call the doggie police for mistreated doggies… Look what they did to me:

I had to wear a Pijamas!!!!!

My human thinks that if I wear a Pijamas I will be warmer and I will also have more difficulties in washing myself :(!!!

She asked her mum for help and not only did they dress me up (they copied Honey’s pijamas, hope Honey will not mind if we stole her copywright on her night dress) but they also made fun of me… now you decide what I look like here…

Sophisticated look eh?

Here is my grandhuman in action – it was really a conspiracy:

They say I look like the wolf dressed up as the grandma of Red Riding Hood :(!!!

But I am lucky … at least my grandhuman likes me…

Ciao Lucille 😛


About Lucille

Live and let the others live, that's my motto!
This entry was posted in Biography. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Who do I look like today?

  1. Lilli says:

    You surely doesn’t look too happy with the situation 😀 But that looks so nice pyjamas! Very pretty color. In the third picture you look like a nun from one of the music video’s of one finnish band called sturm und drang. Heres a link to the music video http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OgXmTTkSEd0 You can see the part which I was talking about in the beginning a little and in the end better . The nun was played by a very lovely finnish musician Jenni Vartiainen. I think she is so beautiful and this is one of her best songs “Missä muruseni on” (Where’s my darling) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EO0p_U1w89A

    -Lilli-

  2. hahahaha! Poor Lucille!
    I do like the pajamas though!

  3. Jed & Abby in MerryLand, USA says:

    We really like your new nightie! It’s an elegant color and pattern. The head coverings – not so much. You can’t hear properly with your ears covered, and how can you guard your home if you can’t hear properly? Bet you’re sleeping better with the nightie. Is the false pregnancy over yet? Those are quite a nuisance; have you consulted a vet about this recurring condition?

    Jed & Abby

  4. Stella and Rory from Down Under says:

    Hi Lucille, We think your pyjamas are lovely. Your mum and grandma must love you so much to make pyjamas for you. At least your mum won’t stress about you being cold. We are having nice warm weather here and wish we could send you some. Say hi to your Mum and Dad from us all. No worries, and love, Stella and Rory

  5. Mango says:

    You look stunning!

    Slobbers,
    Mango

  6. Homer says:

    Mio Amore Lucille!

    I think your pyjamas look nice. In fact, you put Valentino and Armani to shame!
    Can you make one for me please?

    Love,
    Homer

  7. Haha, you’re so cute in that warm pijamas.
    Your Grandma loves you, I can tell.
    Did you call the doggie police?
    Cheers!

  8. Oh Lucille!!! You have PYJAMAS!!!!! 😀 Welcome to the club!! Although I must say – you wear yours with much more elegance than me – it must be your natural Italian chic – hee! hee!

    I think they look FABULOUS! Your Grandma is so talented! And of course I don’t mind you copying mine – I am honoured!!

    It is wonderful wearing pyjamas, isn’t it? Once you start, you will never go without again! I love mine so much – and when it is very cold in winter, sometimes my humans leave them on me during the day as well! Well, actually, I have a thinner pair which they leave on me in the daytime – and then a thicker one for night-time. You can buy the polar fleece very cheaply in the fabric shops here and they come in many beautiful colours & patterns.

    Oh dear – I’m sorry to hear about your false pregnancy again…maybe your human can talk to the vet to discuss if it is not too late to spay you? It just seems like you have so much trouble – it would be worth it.

    Anyway, I am looking forward to more pictures of you in pyjamas! 😛

    Slobbers,
    Honey the Great Dane

  9. Tucker says:

    I wear all kinds of coats… nothing wrong with pjs!

    woof – Tucker

Leave a Reply

