Happy Birthday to me… today I am seven!!!

100_2356

Hi everybody, remember me?

I am a bit older and I have a bit more white on my face… today I am seven years old!

Tonight i am having a party with my brother Max!!!!

Love,

Lucille

About Lucille

Live and let the others live, that's my motto!
This entry was posted in Biography. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Happy Birthday to me… today I am seven!!!

  1. The OP Pack says:

    Happy birthday to you, Lucille – SEVEN is wonderful!

    Woos – Phantom, Ciara, and Lightning

    • Lucille says:

      Thank you very much guys!!! I have been away for so long… but I will come over and visit you to see what you have been up to 🙂
      a big hug from your italian friend!

  2. Homer says:

    Hello Lucille!

    Great to see your sweet face and happy bark day to you!

    Love,
    Homer

    • Lucille says:

      Hi Homer, just ready your post, hope you are feeling much better.
      My human apologies with Missus because she has not been in contact with her for ages now….

  3. Lucille!!!! Helloooooooo. We have missed you and your dear sweet face!!! Happy 7th Birthday sweet girl. We’re sending you seven smoochie kisses. WTH? You have a brother??? Please send photos!! We’re so happy to see you. Mum sends her love too!
    No worries, and love, Stella and Rory

    • Lucille says:

      Hi there! Yes, so true, such a long time! Well, I had 13 brothers, but I managed to keep in contact with one, Max 🙂
      I will surely post some photos, we had a party yesterday night! Take care and my human says she missed yours!
      Ciao Lucille

Leave a Reply

